The day in the life of our preschoolers in China

Another full day filled with nothing short of cuteness, joy, appreciation, and fun!  We are so grateful for these preschoolers we have in China and are so grateful God has this calling for us!

As I arrived at our pre-school this morning the kids were in the middle of doing their studies.

This guy’s a crack-up, the class clown

Next on the agenda was art class

This is my buddy

All the kids came to me to show me their work, they were so proud of it. I couldn’t resist a couple pictures. I love these kids. They come to us from very poor families.

Next was english class. Our English teacher has some very creative and fun ways to teach these English.

After lunch and before their naps I gave out some pretty cool stuffed animal that make noises that I had brought with me. They were a big hit. Even with the teachers.

If you’d like to help support our ministries in China, please click the Donate button below and add “China outreach” in the Comments section.

Posted on July 2, 2017, in Hands Giving Hope. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

